PW Pitch to Client

Today I pitched my design to the client in a Pecha Kucha presentation, I also gave the client a PDF print out of my product and the steps involved to create the design, I feel as though this allows the client to understand the process and so they feel more involved with the design.

As this was my first Pecha Kucha I feel as though my timings were slightly out, this could’ve been down to nerves or not having the experience with presenting in a timed situation. However the client gave me some constructive criticism and said that he really liked the aesthetic design of my product however he felt as though it could’ve done with some more fruit as there was only use of apples and strawberries when the fruit factory has many many fruits than those.

Leave a Reply

