Organised Files

I always ensure that my files are organised with every project, everything is in its own separate folders in order to make it easier for me to find what I am looking for. As you can see below from the screenshots I have taken I have a folder for my ‘sketches’, for ‘Gallery’ (where I used the photos for the slideshow on my gallery page) and also for the ‘social media vectors’. Here are some screenshots below to show my organised files. Please click on the images in order to enlarge the screenshots.

 

Leave a Reply

