Target Audience

My target audience for my website is primarily for design companies to be able to easily view my portfolio work, thus promoting myself. However I have also aimed my portfolio towards clients as I feel that clients need to be able to see what I can offer to them, which is why I create a ‘Contact’ whereby they can fill out a form in order to contact me about working with them on a project. They can also view my portfolio work in order to see my designs and my own unique design style.

Leave a Reply

