My chosen environment

My chosen environment is my car in a variety of different locations throughout the South East of England. Such as town centres, landscapes, countryside, industrial estates etc. The reason I chose this environment was because I wanted to portray the comparison (juxtaposition) between the slick model design/ colour of the car and different grungy environments. I feel this is a unique idea and will be very effective in a double page spread showing an obvious contrast.

Leave a Reply

