Style Guide

When researching into style guides I found it very difficult to have a clean understanding of what should be included within them. The reason for this was because each style guide included different things, some more in-depth than others. As my rebranding of my celebrity is on a much smaller scale than rebranding a whole company I thought that it would be fitting to make a smaller scale style guide which would include the typeface that I used, the colours for the logo and also the logo itself allowing the readers to have a clear understanding of what I was referring to. Below is the final style guide.

Style Guide

I showed the variations that could be used within the typeface (regular and bold) along with numerical values and special characters to give the reader a clear understanding of the typeface. I also included zoomed in photographs of where the colours were used in the logo so they could understand where they were used.

Leave a Reply

